Home > Ministry Stuff, Pictures > Gingerbread houses!

Gingerbread houses!

I know I said last year that I was crazy for doing a gingerbread house party; totally, barking mad and I would never in a thousand years do it again…

Well, maybe 1000 years is just shorter than I thought it was.  Or maybe I’m underestimating my forgetfulness.  Either way, I made gingerbread houses for my English class parties.  Again.

Like I said, nuts.  🙂

Click to see full-size pictures.

I invited the ladies from the English classes I teach at Koyo and Asaminami Chapels.  A few new faces, a few old faces, and Emma was tons of help.  Thanks girl!

Categories: Ministry Stuff, Pictures
  1. Jenny
    January 24, 2013 at 10:32 am

    =D ur becoming gingerbread house queen! they look even better than last year’s. great job jess! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

