Home > Uncategorized > A tribute to my Grandma

A tribute to my Grandma

A tribute to my grandma, who passed away two weeks ago after a year of fighting lung cancer.  To the kindest, friendliest, and most loving woman who taught me Korean and Japanese and most of all how to love and pray – I will miss you and I look forward to seeing you again in heaven.

Click to see larger pictures.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Miriam
    November 17, 2011 at 2:35 pm

    🙂 Amen to that.

  2. Paul Park
    November 17, 2011 at 2:49 pm

    priceless pictures =)

  3. November 18, 2011 at 9:03 am

    Thank you for sharing these precious pictures. I look forward to meeting her in heaven too and hopefully hearing more stories about her from you before then. 🙂 Your mom’s face hasn’t changed much since her pigtail days. I think you look trendy with short hair. I need to go get a hair cut soon. Want to go with? 🙂

  4. GNa
    January 14, 2012 at 9:31 pm

    I absolutely LOVED each one of those pics. My fav is the one of your g-ma on the roller coaster. Truly, thanks for sharing them.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

