Home > Uncategorized > MORE oops…

MORE oops…

So, I was pretty sure myself that I had gone to Scott’s English class on Tuesday, but the date stamps on my camera said Monday.  Well, you know me, my memory is less than awesome, so I figured my camera must be right!

Turns out, my English class was on Monday – Seattle time…  Haha.  Apparently I still need to change the time on my camera.  Thanks to teammate Jenny for showing me that my memory isn’t quite as bad as I thought it was.  😀  So anyway, last couple posts have been edited a bit.  Thanks for your patience!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

