Home > Uncategorized > Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Whew!  Haven’t updated since I got home, mostly cuz things have been crazy around the house. We’ve had family (sometimes multiple families) visiting and staying in our home every day for the last two weeks.  And for some reason, I’m always the first to get kicked out of my room…  Haha.  But always fun and wonderful to see family.  Also, got to hang out with my cousin’s kids and they are SO CUTE!   For example:

Austin (5-year-old): I’m thirsty.

Me: OK, you want water or juice?

Austin: (thinking…)  Water.  Because it’s more healthy.

I love him.  And that night he proceeded to teach my parents’ party guests how to moonwalk to Michael Jackson. Adorable??  I think so.

Anyway, I’ll be here in Seattle until January 14.  I’ll then be in Philly from January 14-February 1, so please let me know if you wanna hang out in Philly during that time.  Have a wonderful and blessed New Year!!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. hua
    January 5, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    ok, jess. first time to check the blog. find out you will be in philly on 01/14. will let the rest of the folks known if they still didn’t open your blog! happy new year to you too!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

